
Postmark:

Check ID:

Revenue #:

Check #:

Rev Type: CDEPA,CDDNR

Facility Type: 

Month:

Year:

A.  Disposal of construction & demolition debris by CUBIC YARDS

Volume

B. Disposal of construction & demolition debris by TONS

Weight

C. Total disposal fees

I hereby certify that this statement is true and correct.

Return & Payment On Time?

Date Mailed (postmark date MM/DD/YYYY):

Late Penalty:

Subscribed and sworn before me this ________ 
day of ___________________, 20___________.

Notary Public

If License Issued by Local Health District OR
Pay Online or Check Payable To:Treasurer, State of Ohio
Mail Check To: Ohio EPA

Check Payable To: Your Local Health District Department L-2711
Mail Check To: Your Local Health District Columbus, OH  43260-2711

* For help submitting this form, please call DMWM at 614-644-2621. Excel form version auto-calculates monetary amounts.

Revison Effective April 2016

CDD Monthly Disposal and Fee Return
EPA/HD Use Only

For use by licensed CDD or MSW Landfills
Required by ORC 3714.07 and 3714.073 

$

Facility Name:

Facility Core ID:

OEPA/Health District Fee Recycling/SWC Fee Total Per Cubic Yard Fee

X $0.30/yd3 $            X $0.50/yd3 $              

$ $

OEPA/Health District Fee Recycling/SWC Fee Total Per Ton Fee

X $0.60/tn $            X $1.00/tn $              $

Total Fee Remittance $

Total OEPA/Health Dist Fee Total Recycling/SWC Fee Total Disposal Fee

ORC 3714.07 requires monthly return and fee submission to be mailed not 
later than 30 days after the last day of the month for which the fees were 
generated.  Submissions are subject to a 10% penalty for each 30 days or 
portion thereof that fees are late.Authorized Signature

Printed Name & Title

Contact Telephone and Email Address

Use excel form version to enter date that auto-checks box.

$

Submit this form and full payment to the issuer of the license for this facility.
If License Issued by Ohio EPA

Health District:

If license issued by Ohio EPA, please file your return online using Ohio EPA's eBusiness Center.

CDD MSW

Yes No



Postmark:

Check ID:

Revenue #:

Check #:

Rev Type: CDEPA,CDDNR

Facility Type: 

Month: May

Year: 2016

A.  Disposal of construction & demolition debris by CUBIC YARDS

Volume

B. Disposal of construction & demolition debris by TONS

Weight

C. Total disposal fees

I hereby certify that this statement is true and correct.

Return & Payment On Time?

Date Mailed (postmark date MM/DD/YYYY): 7/1/16
Late Penalty: $0.24

Subscribed and sworn before me this ________ 
day of ___________________, 20___________.

Notary Public

If License Issued by Local Health District OR
Pay Online or Check Payable To:Treasurer, State of Ohio
Mail Check To: Ohio EPA

Check Payable To: Your Local Health District Department L-2711
Mail Check To: Your Local Health District Columbus, OH  43260-2711

* For help submitting this form, please call DMWM at 614-644-2621. Excel form version auto-calculates monetary amounts.

Revison Effective April 2016

CDD Monthly Disposal and Fee Return
EPA/HD Use Only

For use by licensed CDD or MSW Landfills
Required by ORC 3714.07 and 3714.073 

0.80$                                                               

Facility Name: John's C&DD

Facility Core ID:

OEPA/Health District Fee Recycling/SWC Fee Total Per Cubic Yard Fee

1.000              X $0.30/yd3 0.30$           X $0.50/yd3 0.50$              

OEPA/Health District Fee Recycling/SWC Fee Total Per Ton Fee

1.000              X $0.60/tn 0.60$           X $1.00/tn 1.00$              1.60$                                                               

XXX-XXX-XXXX                       John.Doe@email.com

Total OEPA/Health Dist Fee Total Recycling/SWC Fee Total Disposal Fee

0.90$                                              1.50$                                     2.40$                                                               

ORC 3714.07 requires monthly return and fee submission to be mailed not 
later than 30 days after the last day of the month for which the fees were 
generated.  Submissions are subject to a 10% penalty for each 30 days or 
portion thereof that fees are late.Authorized Signature

John Doe, Owner Operator Use excel form version to enter date that auto-checks box.

Printed Name & Title

If license issued by Ohio EPA, please file your return online using Ohio EPA's eBusiness Center.

Contact Telephone and Email Address

Total Fee Remittance 2.64$                          

Submit this form and full payment to the issuer of the license for this facility.
If License Issued by Ohio EPA

Health District:

CDD MSW

Yes No


	FEE_cddFacility
	FEE_cddFacilitySample

