Web Content Viewer

Southwest District Office

Non-emergency complaints

To submit a complaint or report a non-emergency environmental situation, please please use our online complaint form or call 1-800-686-8930 (within Ohio) during business hours, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday through Friday, except state holidays.

Counties Served:

Brown, Butler, Champaign, Clark, Clermont, Clinton, Darke, Greene, Hamilton, Highland, Logan, Miami, Montgomery, Preble, Shelby, and Warren.

Southwest District Office
401 East Fifth Street Dayton, Ohio 45402
Phone: (937) 285-6357
Fax: (937) 285-6249

Please wait, we are creating the directory with locations.