Web Content Viewer

Franklin County Contacts

Air Pollution Control

Woods, Matthew SWACO 614-728-8471
Peterson, Zachary Central Franklin County 614-728-3808
Novak, Adam Northeastern Franklin County 614-995-0670
Stone, Mary Northwestern Franklin County 614-728-3778
Stark, Baylee Southeastern Franklin County 614-728-3803
Ackman, Olen Southwestern Franklin County 614-728-5042
Fister, Jason Open Burning 614-728-3805
Fowler, Richard Asbestos 614-995-0671

Compliance Assistance and Pollution Prevention

Fox, Kyle Regulatory and Permitting Assistance 614-644-2130

Drinking Water

Santone, Mike Community Systems 614-728-3864
Zhang, Julia Non-Community Systems 614-728-5033

Ground Water

Reed, Jason   614-728-3873

Environmental Response and Revitalization

Strayton, Deborah General Contact 614-728-3821
Powell, Leonard General Contact 614-728-3822

Hazardous Waste Management

Storch, Melissa  General Contact 614-728-3887

Materials and Waste Management

Boyer, Matt Inspector 614-779-0099
Hirashima, Jessica Engineer 614-728-3889
Byerly, Sarah Geologist 614-995-1263

Special Investigations Unit (Criminal Investigations Only)

Shane, Scott   614-836-8764

Surface Water

Zhang, Julia Permits 614-728-5033
Sheerin, Scott Compliance and Enforcement (areas east of I-71) 614-728-3848
Whisner, Carla Compliance and Enforcement  (areas west of I-71) 614-728-3854
Owen, John Compliance and Enforcement (Columbus) 614-728-3849
Cooper, Marshall Stormwater (areas west of I-71) 614-728-3844
Sanders, Greg Stormwater (areas east of I-71) 614-728-3851
Sanders, Greg Pretreatment 614-728-3851