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Facility Annual Chemical Filing Fee Worksheet 

Date Due     /      /      
Ohio EPA Use ONLY 

Facility Name       

Address       Check ID#       

City       OH Zip       -      Check Date       

Revenue ID       Revenue Type RTKAO Check #       

County        Check Amount $       

  
Revised SERC Filing Fee Schedule (Sept. 4, 2001) 

 Inventory Form Filing Fee (Base) $150.00 

 Inventory Form Filing Fee (Additional) $20.00 per hazardous substance reported 

 Inventory Form Filing Fee (Additional) $150.00 per extremely hazardous substance reported 

 Facility fee cap, not to exceed $2,500.00 

 Late fees received after March 31 shall be subject to 10% late fee charge. 

Please answer the following three (3) questions:  

1) Reporting facility is required to submit a chemical inventory report under this program?  
If no, then your facility does not have to pay a fee under this program. 

 Yes    No 

2) Reporting facility has reported #       extremely hazardous substance(s); pure or mixture component, as listed 
in the instructional package. 

3) Facility has reported #       hazardous chemical(s); as defined under OSHA 1910.1200 and having a material 
safety data sheet. Do not count extremely hazardous substance(s) reported in #2 above. 

A. Base inventory filing fee, reporting one or more hazardous chemicals under the 
Emergency Planning and Community Right-to-Know Act. $ 150.00 (A) 

B. Number of extremely hazardous substance(s) as identified in #2 above, multiplied by 
$150.00 $       (B) 

C. Number of hazardous substance(s) as identified in #3 above, multiplied by $20.00 $       (C) 

Total (A + B + C) $       (D) 

E. Credit. If you paid a right-to-know fee to a city as the result of a grandfathered local 
law, enter the amount paid to that local for the same reporting period on line E. (You 
must attach a receipt or other documentation for the current reporting period showing 
the amount paid and that the purpose was for community right-to-know.) If no fee was 
paid enter zero (0) on line E. If your local fee is greater than the amount on line D, enter 
zero (0) on line G. $       (E) 

F. If your payment is postmarked after March 31, your facility must pay a 10% late filing 
fee.  $       (F) 

Total annual inventory filing fee due Total (D - E + F) $       (G) 

If you need assistance, please call (614) 644-2260 or 1-888-644-2260 (toll-free) 

Make checks payable to: Treasurer, State of Ohio EPA 
Return this form to: Ohio EPA, Dept. L-2711, Columbus, OH 43260-2711 

Please include Revenue ID# on check 

 


